Chakra Wall Décor, Chakra Altar Décor, Chakra Balancing

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Chakras are the swirling energy centers of the body. They take in and emanate energy to keep the spiritual, mental and physical health of the body in balance. It is important that these energy centers are open and aligned to keep the energy moving freely.

Chakra Narrow Wall Décor - PLEASE NOTE: The 3 charms hanging on the bottom vary and maybe different than the photo. This Chakra hanging décor is perfect to place on your altar or to hang outdoors in your garden, or to use anywhere you practice meditation. Please note the measurements below:

Narrow Wall Hanging "carpet" in the 7 CHAKRA COLORS
SIZE: About 12" long (x) 2" wide
MATERIALS: Woven fibric with metal accents

This listing is for the Chakra Wall Décor only, The suncatcher can be purchased in our shop.


•Red - Root Chakra - Relates to: Survival, Grounding, & Stability / Sanskrit name: Muladhara

•Orange - Sacral Chakra - Relates to: Creation, Sexuality, Soul Fire / Sanskrit name: Svadhishthana

•Yellow - Solar Plexus Chakra - Relates to: Personal Power, Self -Worth, Self Confidence / Sanskrit name: Manipura

•Green - Heart Chakra - Relates to: Love, Inner Peace, Joy / Sanskrit name: Anahata

•Sky Blue - Throat Chakra - Relates to: Communication, Self Expression, Speaking your Truth / Sanskrit name: Vishunddha

•Blue - Third Eye Chakra - Relates to: Intuition, Imagination, Wisdom / Sanskrit name: Anja

•Purple - Crown Chakra - Relates to: Universal Consciousness, Enlightenment, Higher Self / Sanskrit name: Sahasrara